Staff

/Staff
Staff2018-07-11T16:45:24+00:00

Naomi Gordon, Early Childhood Center Director

P: (561) 750-9665 ext. 330
Naomi.Gordon@bnai-torah.org
Favorite Quote: “I have learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.” – Maya Angelou

Leesa Parker, Director of Operations

P: (561) 750-9665 ext. 317
Leesa.Parker@bnai-torah.org
Favorite Quote: “I feel that there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people.” – Vincent Van Gogh

Erica Gordon, ECC Administrator

P: (561) 750-9665 ext. 348
Erica.Gordon@bnai-torah.org
Favorite Quote: “Always remember that you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem and smarter than you think.”

Pam Appelbaum, Educational Coordinator

P: (561) 750-9665 ext. 319
Pam.Appelbaum@bnai-torah.org
Favorite Quote: “Tell me and I forget. Show me and I remember. Involve me and I understand.” – Chinese Proverb

Debbie Fried, Camp Keshet Director

P: (561) 750-9665 ext. 302
Debbie.Fried@bnai-torah.org
Favorite Quote: “Educating the mind without educating the heart is no education at all.” – Aristotle

Randi Good, Receptionist

P: (561) 750-9665 ext. 339
Randi.Good@bnai-torah.org
Favorite Quote: “We worry about what a child will become tomorrow, yet we forget that he is someone today.”